Union Ave Exterior

Our Leadership Team Old

Board of Directors Management Team
Mott Ford
Chairman of the Board
Mott Ford
Chief Executive Officer
Bo Caldwell
Vice Chairman of the Board
Clint Davis
President and Chief Operating Officer
David Flowers
Vice Chairman of the Board
Brett Stoots
Chief Financial Officer
Reed Deupree
Jeff Carnes
Chief Credit Officer
Kay Foust
Scott Freschi
Chief Information Technology Officer
Steve Greer
Carrie Birky
Operations Officer
Bill Jelks
Monte Jones
Jackson TN Community President
Jim Madison
Andrea Gladney
Memphis TN Community President

Tim Shanks
Union City TN Community President