Memphis - Loan Officers

Please DO NOT include any account numbers, social security numbers, or any sensitive personal financial information in your emails to us. Information you submit via email is not encrypted and can potentially be read by others.

Mott Ford - CEO Commercial Bank & TrustMott Ford
Chief Executive Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
mford@cbtcnet.com

Andy Pierotti - Memphis Community President Commercial Bank & TrustAndy Pierotti
Community President
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
apierotti@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654994

Beth Alexander - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustBeth Alexander
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
balexander@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654966

Cindy Childress - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustCindy Childress
Vice President and Loan Officer
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-888-2265
cchildress@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654973

Greg Morris - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustGreg Morris
Loan Officer
2000 Union Avenue
901-272-7300
gmorris@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654990

Mandy Chatellier - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustMandy Chatellier
Vice President and Loan Officer
2000 Union Avenue
901-272-7300
mchatellier@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654972

Andrea Gladney - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustAndrea Gladney
Vice President and Loan Officer
Raymond James Tower
50 North Front Street, Suite 120
901-432-7300
agladney@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 745078

Brian Lowery - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustBrian Lowery
Vice President and Loan Officer
Raymond James Tower
50 North Front Street, Suite 120
901-432-7300
blowery@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654985

Teresa Beach - Memphis Commercial Bank & TrustTeresa Beach
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
510 South Mendenhall Road
901-820-4308
tbeach@cbtcnet.com
NMLS # 654968

Commercial Bank Swoosh